I’ve been on a long quest to improve myself, which only counts if my efforts to improve myself also improve the lives of the people I surround myself with and with whom I am connected.

It’s been ages since I posted to this blog, but then again it has been ages since I have had anything worthwhile to say – and I’ve always reserved this blog for the more profound posts, the ones that matter to my readership as much as to myself.

So this week, I’m going to be reviewing and going through an ebook which I just obtained and skimmed through.

This ebook, titled The Secret Language Of High Vibration Words, is available online for free. It is only 18 pages long, but densely structured.

“This course will provide you with 7 powerful days of practice so you can start expanding your meaning of words and in turn expanding the possibilities in your world. And when this course is over you can continue to use these tools as often as you wish to tap into that vibration to enhance your energy!
Using these tools to create energetic alignment with your future as well as reprogram the existing beliefs in your subconscious mind will catapult you toward your dream life.”

So, for the next week, I’ll be looking at this ebook and following the instructions within, and cataloguing what effects are generated through these exercises.

