It’s been a hell of a month. It began with a kitchen refit which left every room of my place cluttered with kitchen stuff – who knew I had so much junk in there? – and it moved on from there to a refit of one of my blogs, which got hacked.

It’s a good job that all of my blogs have different, strong passwords, or I’d be in trouble. Nonetheless, they have now all been replaced with stronger passwords and a complete change of master password algorithm too, so nobody can threaten my blogs by using the pattern of my password for one blog as a template to try and attack the others.

I have also been writing, and I’m so glad that many of my clients can Skype because the refit had virtually left me under house arrest for weeks.

I aim to get back to producing hypnotic scripts and meditations here. Watch this space. I am up and running again.

